Click on the Poster Below to see the Requirements of Running for Office


Together Again, 2015 Annual Meeting

The Deandline for reservations has been extended to March 25th

Plan NOW to join us at the 2015 Annual Meeting to be held jointly by ALSRT and GSRT at Lakepoint Resort State Park in Eufaula, AL. The venue offers a great opportunity to expand your knowledge while enjoying the relaxing atmosphere along beautiful Lake Eufaula. Working together with ALSRT has resulted in great meetings in the past, and has been a great way to share ideas and meet fellow radiographers with like interests. 


Visit the Meetings Page for full information....Meeting Registration; Resort Reservations;Vendor/Exhibitor Reservations and Sponsorship Information Forms.